Local: (713) 960-8484   Tollfree: (800) 991-2898
~Houstons Freshest Flowers!~
Customer Reviews
EXOTICA THE SIGNATURE OF FLOWERS
Local Houston, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (67 reviews)
Date: Nov 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

My anniversary flowers were stunning!!!
Date: Aug 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Have used this company multiple times. Have not had one issue and the arrangements have been spot on! Will be using them for all future needs!
Date: May 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Melinda is wonderful and the flowers to my mom were perfect and beautiful! We found our forever florist!
Date: May 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I have received many floral arrangements from Exotica and they are more beautiful than the one before. My co-workers always ask where did the flowers come from. Most beautiful floral arrangements I've ever seen!
Date: Oct 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers I ordered for a memorial service were absolutely beautiful. Thank you for your attention to detail and using such fresh flowers. (and delivering them right on schedule!)
Date: Aug 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was absolutely beautiful and enjoyed for several days by my friend as grief set in upon lost of her day. Thanks
Date: Aug 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Rated a 5+ gold star to Exotica as they can not be topped with their attention to details.
Date: Jun 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

You are always wonderful. You deliver on short notice and no matter what is ordered the arrangements are always beautiful.
Date: May 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

I have ordered flowers for my mom who always has to work on Christmas and they always brighten her mood. They are beautiful and long lasting every time.
Date: May 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

I have ordered flowers for my mom who always has to work on Christmas and they always brighten her mood. They are beautiful and long lasting every time.
Date: May 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I have ordered flowers from Exotica for many years now for special events. The arrangements are always beautiful and the flowers are fresh and long lasting.
Date: May 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers are still looking very beautiful after six days. Thank you!
Date: May 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers are still looking very beautiful after six days. Thank you!
Date: Feb 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

We are never disappointed with flowers received from Exotica. Always the best regardless of the occasion
Date: Feb 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

We are never disappointed with flowers received from Exotica. Always the best regardless of the occasion
Date: Oct 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was exactly what I expected; just amazing. The flowers had to be delivered to a different location which was no problem at all. The service is great and I would order again from Exotica The Signature of Flowers.
Date: Apr 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Once again, everything was taken care of and my gift was considered absolutely gorgeous thank you
Date: Apr 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I have received SEVERAL arrangements from Exotica and I am ALWAYS happy. I have been highly recommending Exiotica to the people at work. Excellent arrangements!
Date: Apr 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I've ordered by phone with this company before which has always been a great experience but using their website was just as easy. They do awesome work!
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers and arrangement looked fantastic. The wife was very happy,
Date: Feb 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Always excellent service and on time delivery. Flowers were beautiful.
Date: Nov 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

On time, grear customer service and attention. They feel your emotions and the arrangement was even fiscally better than the picture.
Date: Nov 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great customer service... ????
Date: Oct 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

The recipient said the flowers were beautiful. They showed me a picture and they were correct. Exotica Flowers has always given excellent and professional service. Thanks.
Date: Aug 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

I have ordered flowers from Exotica before and always have been well pleased. This time was no different. Having attended one of the services where the flowers were delivered, I got to see first hand how beautiful the arrangement was. Melinda is always pleasant and easy to work with and sometimes goes beyond to give the best service.
Date: Aug 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

I have ordered flowers from Exotica before and always have been well pleased. This time was no different. Having attended one of the services where the flowers were delivered, I got to see first hand how beautiful the arrangement was. Melinda is always pleasant and easy to work with and sometimes goes beyond to give the best service.
Date: Aug 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Looked great and delivered on time!
Date: May 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Everything was handled well. The recipient (one of my old college professors) was thrilled with the arrangement. Thanks for making her day.
Date: Feb 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very nice arrangement. Great job. Thanks for the excellent customer service.
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

We have used Exotica many times and the flowers are always fresh and beautiful. I have given Exotica's name to many of my friends in the past. Thanks!
Date: Nov 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

I have used Exotica 2 or 3 times a year for the past 4 years. They continue to deliver beautiful flowers and excellent service. The most important measure is that my wife is thrilled with the beautiful arrangements.
Date: Aug 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were beautiful and fresh. It has been 4 days and they still look beautiful.. Great job.
Date: Aug 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

You guys were awesome. You called to confirm the order, and even to expand the number of flowers included in the arrangement, and then you delivered right on time. It couldn't have worked out better. Thanks!
Date: May 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flower arrangements are always fresh and beautiful. Highly recommend Exotica.
Date: May 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MS

I didn't think I was gonna be able to get flowers delivered and when I called actually got a voicemail. But to my surprise, I was called right back and delighted when she told me they could be delivered that day!! I left the choice of the flower arrangement to her and I can't tell you how beautiful it was. I am so grateful and so VERY thankful!!
Date: May 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

I have ordered flowers from Exotica for my assistant for many years. The flowers are always beautiful, fresh and long lasting.
Date: Apr 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

I always love my flower arrangements from Exotica!! I highly recommend Exotica for the best flower arrangements to my co-workers. They are just lovely!
Date: Apr 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

I used another florist for years and was very pleased. When they went out of business, I was in a panic to find another one I could trust to do the best I expected. I was told to give Melinda at Exotica a chance. She has far exceeded my expectations, whether for personal use or for business, I know I can count on beautiful arrangements! Thanks many times over!
Date: Apr 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: LA

Once again Melinda has surpassed my expectations. She takes pride in her work and it shows. Thank you very much for your time and effort.
Date: Jan 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Melinda goes above and beyond to provided a beautiful masterpiece and excellent service and those qualities just come so naturally to her, but hard to find at other places.
Date: Jan 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Melinda has an amazing talent and not to mention went above and beyond! I am very glad I chose to go with Exotica and should I ever need a florist in Houston again, she will be the first person I call. The arrangement exceeded my expectations!
Date: Jan 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Melinda made all the flowers for my mother's funeral. They were so beautiful, everyone wanted to know where they came from as they commented not only on the quality but quanity of the flowers. I know my mother would have loved the beautiful flowers. I would recommend Melinda for any flower needs and would refer her company to anyone. Thanks Melinda!
Date: May 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were georgeous as they always are. I apprecited the phone call before delivery to recommend a different selection of flowers as the ones ordered were not their freshest-- my admin loves them and looks forward to them every year.
Date: Mar 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Exceptional floral arrangements for a special occasion, taking into consideration some specifics. A week later they are even more beautiful!
Date: Sep 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

I thought the arrangement were very lovely and easy to select. I will definitely use your service again. I appreciate your note indicating that the arrangements were delivered. The recipient never acknowledged them, which always makes me wonder. I hate to ask people if they got what I sent.
Date: May 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

We have used Exotica for both business and personal floral needs for many years, and have always received excellent service and beautiful flowers that last for days. Ten days ago I presented Melinda with the biggest challenge to date: could she help prepare the flowers for my son's rehearsal dinner in Austin. My original plan had fallen through and I needed immediate assistance. Melinda not only helped with the flowers, she also helped me finalize the black and white theme for the tables. Within 24 hours, Melinda had secured beautiful white orchids, black glossy vases and red rose petals for the table. Melinda packaged all of the flowers for us so that we could easily transport them to Austin. As a result of Melinda's attention to detail and excellent communication, the rehearsal dinner tables were absolutely stunning and relatively stress-free (as was the rest of the wedding). Thanks Melinda! I could not have done it wihtout your help. I highly recommend Melinda for all occasions! P.S. We will send you photos later this week
Date: May 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

I have been doing busines with Exotica for almost 20 years now and I have never been disappointed! Melinda is absolutely FABULOUS and eagerly refer her company to others.
Date: May 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Mar 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Exotica is the perfect name for this florist because everything I have ordered or received has been "over the top signature" quality, absolutely exotic and gorgeous. Thanks so much for always being right on time!
Date: Feb 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

The long stemmed roses were beautiful and 3 days later still very lovely.
Date: Nov 03, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

I appreciated the advice given and that you were able to deliver to a zip code that was not on your list. It does seem that the delivery area might better be shown as a map rather than zip code list. Thanks for everything.
Date: Jun 25, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Recipient said they were beautiful. Thank you.
Date: May 15, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Both my mother and mother-in-law were very pleased with the arrangements sent. Thank you for your assistance.
Date: Apr 26, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Sep 14, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flower Delivery To Houston, TX
See Delivery Areas